## **Parent Teacher Association - 2024-25**

Class Representatives & Executive Members

SN	Class	Name	Child's Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1	Pre-KG	Mrs. Suchithra Kamath	Advaith R Kamath	Exe- Member	9538407487
2	LKG A	Mr. Prajith Kumar C K	Ezzah Aine C P	Exe- Member	9656622200
3		Mrs. Manjusha	Sai Kalyani V	Member	9605718349
4	LKG B	Mr. Shyjal	Afiya Inza C	Member	8606780762
5		Mrs. Sunisha	Avani A	Member	9744451973
6	LKG C	Mr. Aasif	Adam Ayzin P M	Member	9947633651
7		Mrs. Shifanath	Raniya Maryam C	Member	9400489127
8	UKG A	Mr. Sanil Kumar K V	Aadithyan S Kumar	Exe- Member	8129516030
9		Mrs. Athira Ajith	Ankitha A Nair	Member	9645599488
10	III/O D	Mr. Anand	Aathmiya Anand	Member	9447974076
11	UKG B	Mrs. Ashwathi	Adharv Sajith	Member	8073609602
12	III/O O	Mr. Jijesh C G	Sanvika Jijesh	Member	9497125129
13	UKG C	Mrs. Syamily	Juan Joseph	Member	9847034295
14	Τ Λ	Mr. Jaison Antony	Johncy Jaison	Exe- Member	9388878911
15	I A	Mrs. Harshitha	Vydhehi P	Member	9567671941
16	ΙB	Mr. Leo Raj	Sakshya R Nair	Member	9946303131
17	IВ	Mrs. Sreenanda N K	Neerav Devu	Member	6235538617
18	I C	Mr. Baby	Evin Adam Naijil	Member	8156835330
19		Mrs. Soumya	Sera Mariya	Member	8606366135
20	ΙD	Mr. Suvith	Bhavani S Nair	Member	9747302175
21		Mrs. Jyothisha	Niharika Parvathy	Member	9633625104
22	II A	Mr. Saifulla C P	Hazzin Muhammed	Exe- Member	9847931711
23	пл	Mrs. Melbi Scaria	Jerome Shanto Mathew	Member	9400456421
24	II D	Mr. Jithin Thomas	Diyon J Thomas	Member	9947563925
25	II B	Mrs. Anju P Babu	Evlin Elsa Tijo	Member	9605671688
26	II C	Mr. Binu Thomas	Ancil Thomas Binu	Member	8592019933
27	11 C	Mrs. Shamiyath P K	Haiza Munavara	Member	7012199411
28	III A	Mr. Johnson E L	Ameya Johnson	Exe- Member	9495318790
29		Mrs. Divya	Arihant	Member	9446892461
30	III B	Mr. Dileep	Nedil M D	Member	9746257557
31		Mrs. Kasthoori	Deekshitha J	Member	8281854865
32	III C	Mr. Nidhin	Namith	Member	9961516338
33		Mrs. Smitha	Dhyan Krishna	Member	9961756285
34	IV A	Mr. Vinu	Ananya Vinu	Member	9539752928
35		Mrs. Drishya	Aadidev S Nair	Member	9605430672
36	IV B	Mr. Jithesh	Krishnatheertha	Member	7090739015
37		Mrs. Radha P	Vedathmika C K	Exe- Member	8891295886

					-
38	IV C	Mr. Melwin	Eveena Rose Melwin	Member	9539671676
39		Mrs. Regha	Liam Austine	Member	9686860443
40	V A	Mr. Noushad	Aatif Muhammad K	Member	8075922923
41		Mrs.Anju	Devang Rajkumar	Member	9562659974
42	VВ	Mr. Sajeev Kumar U	Gouriparvathy	Member	9496383191
43		Mrs. Remya V R	Yadhav Shanoj	Member	9656621270
44	V C	Mr. Bineesh M K	Vasudev Krishna B	Member	9497307958
45	VI A VI B	Mrs. Shilpa K V	Sidharth C Sreejith	Exe- Member	9495557418
46					
47		Mrs. Saleena Rajesh	Gouri Shankar K R	Member	9947114115
48		Mr. Sajith Kumar K B	Swathika Sajith	Exe- Member	9895392864
49		Mrs. Sonu V M	Veda B Nambiar	Member	9930464276
50	VI C	Mr. Baiju P A	Ailet Baiju	Member	9846985314
51		Mrs. Shamina	Shahaban Jalal	Member	9048880066
52	VII A VII B VII C VIII A	Mrs. Dhanya C S	Ananya K Giby	Member	9847528532
53		Mr. Vinod K V	Aibel Varghese K V	Exe- Member	9446260327
54		Mr. Jithendran E D	Adhya Dev	Member	9995575014
55		Mrs. Sheela K S	Chirag V D Jain	Member	7907370773
56		Mr. Pramod Kumar	Abhinav Krishna	Member	9847090576
57		Mrs. Archana T K	M P Dharmarajan	Member	9656452711
58		Mr. Basheer K A	Muhammed Shan	Exe- Member	8943003004
59		Mrs. Jini Grace	Navanya Grace	Member	8848830371
60	VIII B	Mr. Salu Jose	Crista Philomi Salu	Member	9544557799
61		Mrs. Binci Subash	Lino Paul Subash	Member	9447544741
62	IX A	Mr. Biju Chacko	Annliya Biju Chacko	Exe- Member	9495968123
63		Mrs. Sruthi P V	Pavan Vinod	Member	9645586999
64	IX B	Mr. Ouseph T M	Athul Vinod	Member	8547889985
65		Mrs. Thanseera Amin	Anan Amin	Member	7558879441
66	X A	Mrs. Mini K	Abhirami Das	Member	9747530760
67		Mr. Aju Mathew	Lovegin Aju	Exe- Member	7025783443
68	ХВ	Mr. Emmanuel Manoj	Nisthul George	Member	9986759255
69		Mrs. Rajani	Avantika Rajesh	Exe- Member	9746660621

## **Staff Representatives**

- 1 Sr. Alphonsa Joseph BS
- 2 Sr. Josephin Shylaja BS
- 3 Sr. Reetha
- 4 Mr. Sunil Sebastian
- 5 Mrs. Neena Sebastian
- 6 Mrs. Geena Jose
- 7 Mrs. Beena Kuriakose
- 8 Mrs. Jini Jose

- 9 Mrs. Simi Narayanan
- 10 Mr. Sanish T O
- 11 Mr. Vedavyas V K
- 12 Mrs. Neethu Jaison
- 13 Mrs. Sheeba Joseph
- 14 Mrs. Hycinth
- 15 Mrs. Ancy Joseph